813-907-1515

Plumbers of Tampa, FL.

Customer Reviews

813-907-1515

The following ratings and reviews can also be viewed on Facebook, Google, Angieslist, Homeadvisor MerchantCircle, Nextdoor, Yelp and SuperPages. References are available upon request.

Nextdoor Recommendations

Angel A. from Tierra Del Sol
Perez plumbing. Excellent 813 907 1515. Quick very reasonable.

Sarah M. from Tampa Palms:

My plumber for 3 years. Do not have to wait long. Does excellent job. Would not call anyone else.

Lakita S. from Carpenters Run

Always prompt and reasonably priced. Friendly as well!

Sarah M. from Tampa Palms

I use Perez Plumbing . Have for several years. ONLY one I would call. Izzy knows his trade well. Great family run business.

Harvey R. from Wyndham Lakes

Excellent work, reliable, and fair!

Kim B. from Watergrass

I highly recommend Perez Plumbing as I use them personally and they have a great job for my clients. Call them for any plumbing job and you won't be disappointed.

Carolyn F. from Villages At Wesley Chapel

Oh my gosh!!!! I can’t say enough about how awesome Izzy and Valerie Perez are and their company!!! Perez Plumbing is hands down the best plumbing company I have ever worked with! I say work with because that is just what Izzy does. He wants to do the job right and I know he wants me to be happy with his work so he goes the extra mile. Over the past 10 years or so, in my aging house Izzy has installed a kitchen faucet and garbage disposal, fixed a huge nasty mess when my toilet decided to back up in the shower (ewwwwwww!!!!), reinstalled my new dishwasher right when someone else didn’t do it right (that taught me not to let the big box install my stuff), fixed my water spot problem with the best water treatment system ever (Nuvo), showed me how to install the filter cartridge, changed out my water heater, and this summer he did the plumbing work for my bathroom Reno and introduced me to a great tile and restoration guy! He is so good, so professional, and came back if I needed anything “tweaked” ( like the defective bathtub faucet I bought at Lowes- he loaned me one until the replacement part came). He was so helpful with advice and info as I shopped for my fixtures for my new bathroom, and was extremely patient with my nervous self! Valerie is so friendly and fun to talk to! Not the most expensive, not the cheapest either but prices are doable for this single lady and I am secure in knowing the job is done right!

Brianna S. from Grand Oaks

Perez Plumbing is by far the best plumbing company around! We won’t go anywhere else due to Perez Plumbing being so close, affordable, friendly and convenient! They are always so fast and efficient! Super nice, kind and loyal to their customers too!

Ashley D. from Grand Oaks

Perez Plumbing has the best service ever , very helpful and prompt and courteous!

Pamela D. from Bridgeview at Watergrass

We've used Perez plumbing a few times since we moved here, including our water heater. Small, Independent business. Good work and reasonable.

Molly C. from Heritage Isles

Perez Plumbing is an awesome local family-owned business! Here's all the info: www.perezplumbing.com https://www.facebook.com/PerezPlumbingInc/ Office: (813) 907-1515

Paula R. from Tampa Bay

I, too, have used Perez Plumbing for at least 8 yrs. Izzy is very professional and knowledgeable. A family business.

Krista W. from Cheval West

Perez Plumbing 813-907-1515  Just the best plumber.

Tarin H. from Carpenters Run

Highly recommend Perez Plumbing!! Got the recommendation on Nextdoor and I know why you guys love Izzy! Came out to the house and took care of a shower clog right away for us. Reasonably priced and super nice to work with! Glad we finally found a plumber! Will definitely be calling him for anything plumbing in the future!

Harvey R. from Wyndham Lakes

Perez , Land O' Lakes, use at church and home. Excellent (813) 907-1515

Sharon G. from Grand Oaks

Perez Plumbing came in the morning after I called late the afternoon before, arrived on time, diagnosed and solved my problem quickly, and was reasonably priced. His work was great and he took time to be sure I knew important things such as where my main cut-off valve is located, where to access the drain system in my house from the outside, and more, since I am a new homeowner. I appreciate the great customer service he provided and will use him again when I need a plumber in the future.

Carol W. from Lake Padgett Estates

We use Perez plumbing. Great to do business with. Excellent and reasonable.

Amy D. from Lake Padgett Estates East

Perez Plumbing is local and they do great work, dependable, we have always been happy with their work. Perez Plumbing honest, fair priced, and outstanding work!

Brian L. from Grand Oaks

Family owned business that cares about the customer and wants everyone to be happy with the job they do for them. Highly recommended

Jonathan S. from Pasco Sunset Lakes

Perez Plumbing is our plumbing company of choice. Excellent service and easy to deal with them.

Ashley R. from Willow Bend

Have to agree with all the recommendations!! Izzy is SO reliable and honest, and left me feeling like he truly cares. He went above and beyond to help, and I will definitely be using Perez Plumbing in the future! His wife is also super nice!

Kim B. from Watergrass

Perez Plumbing has always solved my plumbing issues and there when I needed them. We had an exterior leak from the main line and later an interior leak in our master bath wall and they also had recommendations to other companies to complete the restorations needed. As a Realtor, my clients have used them and been very happy with the results. They are local, family owned and will work for you business.

Wayne E. from Willow Bend

We had a small plumbing problem, and were expecting company the next day. Called Perez Plumbing. (We had used them once before.) Israel Perez came out within a couple of hours, fixed the problem, and now we are ready for our company. He was courteous, efficient, and reasonable. Will definitely use him again.

Miriam R. from Lake Talia

I used Israel Perez. Very reasonable and fixed my leak! 813.907.1515.

Sheldon W. from Cheval East

I just used Izzy and his helper at Perez plumbing to install a new water softener. They did a great job and were reasonably priced! Call was based on Theresa from Sunlake's recommendation Thanks Theresa!

Theresa S. from Sun Lake

I just had Perez plumbing come out to my house. Early, clean and reasonably priced. 813 907 1515

Angel A. from Tierra Del Sol

I highly recommend Perez plumbing. They are prompt, professional and very reasonable. If a plumber is needed I recommend them.

A neighbor from Willow Bend

I just used Perez Plumbing last week. Israel Perez came out very quickly and was very fair with pricing on a Saturday.

A neighbor from Lake Padgett Estates East

We have used Perez Plumbing a few times they are local not sure if they live in the neighborhood. They did a great job, was on time, and great prices.

A neighbor from Lake Padgett Estates East

Perez Plumbing always helped us out when the sewer would back up.

 

Google Reviews

Joshua Gerber

3 reviews

* * * * * a month ago-

I've known Mr. Perez now for many years. He was the first I called and will be the last I call. We had an issue with a water leak many years ago and it was on Christmas eve nonetheless. Mr. Perez came out, fixed the issue, and didn't charge me a dime! He said to just call him next time I have another problem. I don't know of any company that would do something like this, especially on a holiday! Truly a great company and will never go anywhere else!

Leyla Ceviker

Local Guide · 14 reviews · 1 photo

* * * * * 4 months ago

Very friendly, fast, and knowledgeable family run business. Met the daughter at a local chamber meeting which is how I heard about them. Used them for our business plumbing and have used them in my personal home. I’ve used other companies who say they can’t come until after hours just to charge the emergency rate, these guys don’t do that. Owner does the work himself and he is very respectful, even puts hospital booties over his shoes so as not to dirty your carpeting. Top notch company!

Kirby Lavallee

Local Guide · 12 reviews · 3 photos

* * * * * 7 months ago

These guys are great! I called them with a plumbing issue and they came out the same day! Their staff is knowledgeable, professional, and goes the extra mile to take care of their customers! The only plumber I recommend. All of my neighbors use them, as they are the best!

Jay E

Local Guide · 73 reviews · 9 photos

* * * * * 8 months ago

I felt like they respected my home when they were there. I also respect that the owner does the work himself. The price I got on the phone was the price they charged. So for that I thank you Perez Plumbing.

Allan S

15 reviews

* * * * * a year ago

Prompt office call back, same day appointment, professional, friendly and informative. Service work was on point and quick. Very satisfied with repair. Highly recommend.

David Hevia

Local Guide · 27 reviews · 26 photos

* * * * * a year ago

Very nice people. Israel came out on a Saturday to fix my cracked water main. He was very efficient, explained everything, and the price was extremely reasonable. I would highly recommend him.

Kristen Fox

1 review

* * * * * a year ago

Fast, friendly service! I'm so glad to have my sink and toilet working again - both problems fixed!

Keith Carter

1 review

* * * * * 3 years ago

Wow! What great service. I high recommend Perez Plumbing for all your plumbing needs. Here are several reasons:
1) Undivided attention when scheduling service call.
2) Flexible in schedule.
3) Prompt & Professional service.
4) Didn't try to "sell" me on something I didn't need.
5) The job was completed and the work area was cleaner than when he arrived.

I will be keeping his business card and calling him again when the need arises.

Thanks for your service!

Pat Lawrence

2 reviews

* * * * * 2 years ago

As a property manager, I was in a vacant house last month tying to change a water filter in the refrigerator. The water began to flow and I could not stop it. I was in desperate need of a plumber immediately and Mr. Perez came to my rescue. He had just finished his day (he thought) and when I called, he jumped into his van and brought towels along. In minutes he had stopped the leak and then began to assist me in wiping up the mess. He is the best plumber I have ever worked with and a very kind man. The business is family owned I found out and when you call, Mrs. Perez answers the phone. This company knows the meaning of service - rare in these times.

Niccole M.

1 review

* * * * * 3 years ago

My first experience with Perez Plumbing was wonderful. I had just came home from work and my sink was backed up. I thought I had a broken disposal or something. I was new to the area and called the first plumber I saw. I called Perez Plumbing and the girl was very friendly on the phone. She set up an appointment the same night. After checking my sink, I was expecting some sales pitch or an even higher bill than what I was quoted on the phone. Izzy was honest and told me I only had some suck noodles in my garbage disposal. He fixed the sink, and didn't over charge me. His quality of work, professionalism, and honesty have kept me a loyal customer for over 10 years. I recommend them to everyone!

 

Kenneth Adams

2 reviews

* * * * * 3 years ago

I called Perez Plumbing today and described my issue to the call taker. I was given a resonable estimte and I window for the serviceman's arrival. I received a call back from the plumber within the hour and he arrived and had my hot water in the guest bath shower fixed in a very short time. He was polite, friendly and I didn't have to ask him to remove his wet work shoes, (respectful). It isn't often that I take time to write about a repair experience, but I was very impressed.

 

Laura Daly

3 reviews

* * * * * 3 years ago

I called Perez Plumbing to come out and fix a leaking toilet, they were absolutely wonderful, the plumber was very nice and fixed my toilet. The service was great from the phone call right down to the service I will be referring every one I know to this company and will continue to use them for all of my plumbing needs!

Home Advisor Reviews

 Honest Clean Work * * * * *   In this economy, it is refreshing to find someone who clearly cares about the quality of the finished product, gives good advice, knows his business, does a clean job, and is economical. What more could you ask for? Oh, did I mention that they are very pleasant to deal with. Customer: J. Williams in Lutz, FL 

Customer Rating: * * * * *  City: Land O Lakes, FL Project: Clear a Clogged or Slow Drain "Company responded 3 minutes after submission; we're at my home earlier than promised and completed the task fast, professionally and at the cost promised. They earn my highest rating possible." Scott B.

 

Customer Rating: * * * * *   City: Tampa, FL Project: Repair or Service a Water Heater "Competitive pricing, very professional services; on time as promised; reliable and trustful. "   Steve Y.

Customer Rating: * * * * *  City: Wesley Chapel, FL. "Izzy is the best plumber I've ever had!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I was very impressed with his work. He was on time, on schedule and on budget with no hidden extras. He will get all my plumbing work!!!! Thanks for recommending him."       Customer: Nancy D.  

Customer Rating: * * * * *  Great Service! Recently I had my kitchen updated and needed a plumber on 2 different days. Perez Plumbing was there for me. The plumber was on time on each occasion and provided professional and quality work. He took the time to answer my questions and explained what was being done. He was clean and respectful to my home. With all the plumbers out there to choose from, I got lucky with my choice! by R. Battaglia in Land O Lakes, FL

 

Customer Rating: * * * * *  City: Tampa, FL "Perez Plumbing did a wonderful job". They were professional and a great price. I give them a 5 star rating.     greg d.

Customer Rating: * * * * *  City: Land O Lakes, FL "Mr Israel Perez was very professional and came right out on a holiday. He also gave me some important warranty information that helped. THANK YOU Mr Jack Kennedy"     JACK K.

 

Customer Rating: * * * * *  by Guest29243 Perez Plumbing is everything I could have asked for in a contracting company. Punctuality, great customer service,...  Perez Plumbing is everything I could have asked for in a contracting company. Punctuality, great customer service, and speedy completion of the job were all present. I definitely plan to use Perez Plumbing again. 

 

Customer Rating: * * * * *  City: Lutz, FL "HONEST...AND...WONDERFUL! Israel Perez is fabulous to work with: he goes far beyond what an ordinary plumber wound do for a customer because he want to make sure that you are truely satisfied. Now, I am a customer for life!"     Judy W.

 

Customer Rating: * * * * *  City: Wesley Chapel, FL "I would recommend Perez Plumbing for their excellent customer service. The plumber arrived on time, understood my problem and replaced my disposal leaving my kitchen clean and ready to go."     Mary H.

Customer Rating: * * * * *  City: Tampa, FL "Perez plumbing is a small family owned business. Izzy and his wife are great. They were very helpful. They arrived on the job on time and ready to work and best of all their prices were very fair. "     Laura E.

 

Customer Rating: * * * * *  City: Spring hill, FL "Great service, prompt. I had a hidden leak and he discovered it was not a plumbing problem and he gave me expert advice on how to fix the wall and tile problem. Very honest company and person. I will use him for all my plumbing needs and highly recommend him to anyone. "  

Customer Rating: * * * * *  City: Wesley Chapel, FL Project: Water Heater - Repair or Service "Perez Plumbing was a fantastic company! Living in California and having to install a non-traditional gas hot water heater in my home in Florida did not seem as if it would be an easy task. After talking with the owner Israel (Izzy) Perez, I immediately felt confident that I had the right person to do the job. Izzy is honest, reliable, conscientious and very knowledgeable in his trade. I would recommend him to any family member or friend without hesitation. There are not enough companies out there, where you know that you are getting an honest professional and someone who truly cares about his customers as you will find with Izzy Perez."     Maureen B.

Customer Rating: * * * * *  City: Tampa, FL "Izzy was quick to respond, reasonably priced, and did an excellent job. I highly recommend Perez Plumbing."     Mark L.  

 

Customer Rating: * * * * *  City: Land O Lakes, FL "Very efficient, courteous service and very professional. Only repaired what needed to be repaired rather than trying to make a false diagnosis and collect extra money. Appreciated the honesty and prompt service. "     Sherryne S.    

Customer Rating: * * * * *   City: Lutz, FL "Great experience! I would highly recommend. They went above and beyond to accommodate my needs and my work schedule."     Jackie P.

Customer Rating: * * * * *  City: Lutz, FL "They came out quickly and fixed my problem. The plumber was nice and did a great job."     Pat C.  

 

Customer Rating: * * * * *  City: Tampa, FL Project: Water Heater - Install or Replace "Perez Plumbing quickly quoted a fair price and did the job efficiently. I would definitely recommend them to everyone. They are now my plumber and when I need work done, I will definitely call them."     Ron R.

Customer Rating: * * * * *  City: Lutz Projects: Faucets, Fixtures and Pipes - Repair or Replace Review: "great service and prompt" Provided By: Sharon A.

 

Customer Rating: * * * * 1/2  City: Tampa Projects: Faucets, Fixtures and Pipes - Repair or Replace Review: "Perez Plumbing was very professional and did the job that they agreed to do!" Provided By: Donald P.

 

Customer Rating: * * * * *  City: Lutz Projects: Faucets, Fixtures and Pipes - Repair or Replace Review: "Very helpful." Provided By:

Customer Rating: * * * * *  City: Tampa, FL Project: Faucets, Fixtures and Pipes - Repair or Replace "Israel's work was excellent and he was very friendly. We needed someone right away and he accommodated our schedule."      

 

Customer Rating: * * * * *  City: Wesley Chapel, FL Project: Faucets, Fixtures and Pipes - Repair or Replace "Professional and accurate" Maria P.  

 

Customer Rating: * * * * * City: Tampa, FL Project: Water Heater - Install or Replace "Excellent workmanship"  

Angies List

– DONNA JARVIS

Perez Plumbing gave me a quote over the telephone. Showed up on time and installed a new 50 gallon water heater. He did a great job, was efficient and very professional. I would highly recommend Perez Plubming and would definitely use provider again. It is not everyday that you can find someone who is truly concerned about providing such high quality service.

Description of work: Hot Water Heater replacement

A – Hilary Roach

"extremely well"

Description of work: new plumbing for renovated bathroom. new kitchen sink/dishwasher plumbing.

A – James Pisciuneri

I would recommended them 1000 times over!  Just what we need more of!  A locally owned, small business.  Mr. Perez was prompt, professional, honest, and fixed the problem very quickly.  I love the fact HE IS THE COMPANY AND DOES ALL HIS own work.  I previously used Tampa Bay Plumbing and although I don't have anything negative to say about them, I can tell you that this guy makes all the difference.  Not a large overblown plumbing company.  Just a regular guy making a living.  TRUST ME and if you live in this area call this plumber! (Oh, and his wife was really nice too!) 

Description of work: Fixed a problem created by another plumber, which basically was because the previous guy installed my dishwasher incorrectly.

A – Richard Natividad

Izzy was very knowledgeable and gave me a very quick estimate explaining the work to be done and measures taken to avoid future damage repairs.  Although pricing was not at the high or low end I felt the quality of work far exceeded my expectations.  Izzy also took the time to walk through the house and check plumbing and toilets for leaks.  He also inspected my water heater as a courtesy.

 

There are just some vendors that give you a sense of comfort they are being genuine and are knowledgeable about their craft.  Perez plumbing would qualify under that category.  Look forward to using them in the future for plumbing needs.

 

Highly recommended. 

Description of work: Replace broken outdoor spigot

– JEANNE LAVALLEE

Naturally, on a Friday night we saw that the shutoff valve on our A/C recirculating pipe was leaking outside the house.  We couldn't turn it off and when we tried to turn off the one at the hot water tank, that too started leaking.  We found Perez Plumbing on Angie's List and made the call at about 6 that night.  We hoped that just like others had said, he would call back promptly...and he did.  He came first this in the morning and after reviewing our situation, said the valves were fine, but the packing had dried up causing the leak.  Rather than changing them out, he suggested he just add packing and see if that would work which it did.

We made sure to get his card and he will be our #1 go to plumber in the future.

Description of work: Water shut off valves leaking both inside the house and outside.

– Richard Krueger

I called at 5:30 PM in an emergency situation with water spraying out of the old rusted out unit.  Izzy Perez answered the call and  then explained where the shut off value was and instructed me how to shut off the water, and turn off the gas.  That fixed the emergency.  He let me know he could scheduled me in the following day.  Then early the next morning the office called to let me know the cost of a new unit, plus installation, and they scheduled the replacement for 10:00 - 12:00 that day.  And Izzy showed up exactly at 10:00am.  

This is the 4th time I have used Perez Plumbing in the past two years.  Two were for emergency issues that were fixed withing 24 hours.  In fact on one issue Izzy came for the repair on a Saturday morning while he was on his way to a family get together and this was even after I said I could wait until Monday.   

The prices are similar to other plumbers I have called for quotes.  But due to the excellent service I will only use Perez in the future.

Description of work: Installed a new gas hot water heater.  Price included the new heater, installation, and removal of old unit.  Plus left a $350 rebate offer to get refund from the local gas company.  So net cost was only $540.

– Laura Daly

Our water heater started leaking on no less Friday the 13th. Granted it was 11 years old and 5 years past it's warranty so we were expecting it to happen eventually. We called Perez Plumbing, a local small business, family owned and operated and were extremely pleased that we did. From the first phone conversation about our leaky problem, to the same day appointment, all the way through to the end of the installation Perez Plumbing was nothing but professional, courteous, knowledgeable, timely, reasonably priced, respectful of our home and patient with our questions. We will definitely be using Perez Plumbing for any and all future plumbing needs. Thanks Izzy. 

Description of work: He did Great!

A – Stacy DeMarse

He always does a great job!

Description of work: We've used them several times. He's put in a kitchen sink, updated bathrooms, etc.

– Charles Doron

...Plumbing Labor...  it went very well. 

Description of work: replaced entire working parts of Bathroom Toilet and replaced supply hose.

– Ellen McAvoy

I had actually used them before and I had forgotten.  I got an estimate from another guy that was on Angie’s List.  Perez Plumbing knew about the new products, but the other guy didn’t.  They are knowledgeable, friendly and not pushy at all.  They are laid back.  They are really nice people.  Their tariffs are excellent.  I’ve met the owner in the past and he’s great too.  I had 2 other little stuffs done in the past, but this time he came out and he was seriously excellent.  They are very quick.  I have no complaints whatsoever.  I would definitely use them again in the future if need be.            

Description of work: I used the services of Perez Plumbing, Inc. in April or May. They installed a water softener for me.   

 

– PRASHANT DESAI

After the call he showed up within 30 minutes and explained what I need to avoid this in the future. Did the work and made sure the water was running fine.

Description of work: Fixed the sprinkler pipe which I hit with a lawn mower.

– Quinn Miller

We had a problem toilet in the house and had gotten a terrible estimate from another company. I searched Angie's List and found Perez Plumbing. Izzy Perez came out and took a look at the issue we were having. He snaked our line with a camera (he gave us the CD with the footage!) and found that the tree roots in our front yard were starting to collapse our sewer line. He said the best option would be to re-route the sewer line in the front yard. The quote was WAY under any other quote we received (or that I found online) and the work exceeded my expectations. They took care of all the permits and mark outs from the city/county and were so easy to work with.  Izzy and Valerie were wonderful to work with. What I love about Perez Plumbing is the fact that it is a small company and very personal. When you call for service, you know who you will be working with and aren't surprised by random service people coming out to your house. 
We will DEFINITELY be using Perez Plumbing for all of our future plumbing needs!

Description of work: Re-routed sewer line in front yard to redirect away from large tree roots. The roots were beginning to damage sewer line and cause backups.

A – Steven McEldowney

Description of work: Unclogged kitchen drain. No problems afterward.

A – Diane Aber

great service - very professional 

Description of work: fixed leak in shower

A – Patty DeEsch

Everything went well. Nice guy and service performed as needed. 

Description of work: Fixed my washer shut off valve and put in a new wax seal in hall bathroom.

– Lisa Barnard

I needed a new kitchen faucet installed immediately, as the old one had already been removed. I called and spoke with Valerie. She was wonderful. She gave me a realistic estimate of what was involved and what it would cost for installation. She said she would call me back and let me know if they could get it done the same day. Valerie called back within the hour and said Izzy could be out to my place within 2 hours. I did not expect service that quickly! Izzy came out and was wonderful. He walked me thru everything and thoroughly explained what needed to be done. He spent about 2 hours redoing the plumbing underneath the sink, installing the disposal and new faucet. He also took the time to look at both of my bathrooms and explained what would need to be done when I was ready to redo them. He was extremely thorough, very friendly and professional. The cost matched the estimate exactly. I will definitely use Perez Plumbing for all of my future needs and refer all of my family and friends.

Description of work: Installed new kitchen faucet

Merchant Circle

Honest clean work 5.0 * * * * *

In this economy, it is refreshing to find someone who clearly cares about the quality of the finished product, gives good advice, knows his business, does a clean job, and is economical. What more could you ask for? Oh, did I mention that they are very plesant to deal with??

By Judy A. Williams October 09, 2009 

Great Service! 5.0 * * * * *

Recently I had my kitchen updated and needed a plumber on 2 different days. Perez Plumbing was there for me. The plumber was on time on each occasion and provided professional and quality work. He took the time to answer my questions and explained what was being done. He was clean and respectful to my home. With all the plumbers out there to choose from, I got lucky with my choice!

By Ronna Battaglia June 10, 2008

Yelp

Yolanda R. Odessa, FL​

5/26/2017

I was very pleased to receive same day service. I liked dealing directly with Izzy and not having to go through a middle man.  Pricing for the job completed was very reasonable.  He completed the job promptly, he cleaned up and was very professional!

Michael D. Wesley Chapel, FL

1/17/2017

it was a pleasure to work with perez plumbing. izzy is professional and personable. i prefer to work with self-employed vendors where possible because i am able to build a relationship rather than be a job number, even though sometimes it's unavoidable. 

when you call perez plumbing, will will talk to valerie, who is a delight and an integral part of perez plumbing. perez plumbing is priced fairly, efficient and leaves the job site clean, but the main reason i chose them over others is that they are licensed, insured and they had good and honest reviews. i am glad i chose to go with perez plumbing and i will always call them for my plumbing needs. 
mike d.c.
wesley chapel

SuperPages

* * * * *  TenPounder,01/18/2016

Perez Plumbing is great. On time, clean, professional and reasonable - what else do you want? Have recommended this company to several friends. Way to go guys!

* * * * * anonymous,03/21/2014

These guys are great. Needed a faucet and disposal installed, and they were out the same day and didn't cost a penny more than I was quoted. Friendly, professional, clean. Will not use anyone else again, only them.

* * * * * Guest29243,04/18/2008

Perez Plumbing is everything I could have asked for in a contracting company. Punctuality, great customer service, and speedy completion of the job were all present. I definitely plan to use Perez Plumbing again.

Facebook

Kelly Strenkoski Giansante reviewed Perez Plumbing, Inc. — 5 star

June 30, 2016 · 

I needed my hot water tank replaced after it broke on a Saturday. Perez Plumbing returned my call on a Saturday ready to help me. They gave me honest advice and a great quote. After calling around, I quickly learned how dishonest many are in this industry and immediately went back to Perez Plumbing. The work was top quality and I feel went above and beyond expectations. Thanks for being trustworthy and affordable Perez Plumbing!

Amy Adams reviewed Perez Plumbing, Inc. — 5 star

November 3, 2017 · 

Perez plumbing has been handling all plumbing issues for me in a timely and professional manner. I have been calling on their services for about 8 years. They respond quickly and perform quality services. I recommend using Perez Plumbing for all needs. They respond to emergency needs 24 hours a day. I am very comfortable having them in my house!

Carrie Marie reviewed Perez Plumbing, Inc. — 5 star

June 5, 2016 · 

Perez plumbing is THE BEST!!!! Izzy has done several jobs for me and I have never had to call him to "fix" what he has already fixed! I am confident that if I ever have to, he would come quickly and take care of the problem better than anyone!! I LOVE my new hot water heater and water filtration system he installed. The price was good and the workmanship is TOP QUALITY. When I have to re-pipe my home or need any other work, I will call Perez Plumbing.

 

Linda Beltran reviewed Perez Plumbing, Inc. — 5 star

October 25, 2017 · 

I had a great experience working with Izzy and Perez Plumbing. He was on time, pleasant, fair priced and quick in getting the work done! I would call him back in a heartbeat! I highly recommend him!

Michael Dela Cruz reviewed Perez Plumbing, Inc. — 5 star

January 17, 2017 · 

it was a pleasure to work with perez plumbing. izzy is professional and personable. i prefer to work with self-employed vendors where possible because i am able to build a relationship rather than be a job number, even though sometimes it's unavoidable.

when you call perez plumbing, will will talk to valerie, who is a delight and an integral part of perez plumbing. perez plumbing is priced fairly, efficient and leaves the job site clean, but the main reason i chose them over others is that they are licensed, insured and they had good and honest reviews. i am glad i chose to go with perez plumbing and i will always call them for my plumbing needs. 
mike d.c.

 

Mary Anne Adair Barnabei reviewed Perez Plumbing, Inc. — 5 star

June 1, 2015 · 

More than on time... they were waiting for me when I arrived home, pleasant, did the job I needed done within no time at all, and very afforable. Thank you Perez Plumbing for coming to my rescue and being an honest family run business! I will be calling you back if I have anymore plumbing problems and will be recommending you to friends who need plumbing services in the future!

Lisa Alves Henckel reviewed Perez Plumbing, Inc. — 5 star

March 15, 2017 · 

Izzy Perez of Perez Plumbing was able to come up an economical solution for a plumbing issue we had. He came out on time, did a great job, has reasonable rates, and was extremely professional. Highly recommend Perez Plumbing.

Colin Spence reviewed Perez Plumbing, Inc. — 5 star

June 24, 2016 · 

Perez plumbing are very responsive, cost competitive, professional and very trustworthy. I have used them several times and always been extremely happy with the service. This week I needed a new water heater, I called in the morning and the job was completed mid afternoon - superb.

 

Melinda Lamura reviewed Perez Plumbing, Inc. — 5 star

October 5, 2015 · 

I highly recommend Perez Plumbing!! He came out to my home on a Sunday, late afternoon, in the pouring rain, (the problem involved the main drain outside), fixed the issue, followed up, so helpful, honest, honest, honest! I can't say enough, except thank you!!

Carol Duren reviewed Perez Plumbing, Inc. — 5 star

May 10, 2014 · 

Carol Duren
Perez Plumbing has always done outstanding work at our home and our rental properties. He is on time, knowledgeable, affordable and above all honest in telling us when a repair is not needed. His wife is a pleasure to make arrangements with and is prompt to return calls. Thanks to all.

Autumn McKenzie reviewed Perez Plumbing, Inc. — 5 star

October 9, 2015 · 

Amazing, honest, plumber. Went above and beyond to help my husband determine the right water heater to purchase and came right away for install! Our go to plumber from now on.

Donna Jarvis reviewed Perez Plumbing, Inc. — 5 star

January 29, 2017 · 

Installed a new hot water heater. Great to work with. Honest, reliable and efficient.

Ronald Torres reviewed Perez Plumbing, Inc. — 5 star

March 27, 2014 · 

Awesome service and very affordable price. Thanks mr Perez and his crew. You saved my marriage LOL. Here comes the hot water.

Kathy Wilson reviewed Perez Plumbing, Inc. — 5 star

May 25, 2017 · 

Izzy does great work! I highly recommend Perez Plumbing for any of your plumbing needs.

 

Chad Foster reviewed Perez Plumbing, Inc. — 5 star

August 11, 2014 · 

Prompt, professional, and HONEST! Izzy was great, and while I hope I don't need to see him often, there is no question who I'll be calling should I have any plumbing problems in the future.

Adam Weaver reviewed Perez Plumbing, Inc. — 5 star

May 29, 2015 · 

Great company. He was out within 20 minutes of my phone call. Honest, fair priced, easy to work with.....what more can you ask for?

Hilary Roach reviewed Perez Plumbing, Inc. — 5 star

February 15, 2017 · 

5 stars. Always on time, great to work with. Highly recommend. Thanks for a great job well done

Judy Viderval reviewed Perez Plumbing, Inc. — 5 star

May 8, 2014 · 

The best. Very prompt, professional, dependable and affordable. And, above all he is honest and really wants to please his customers.

Tiffany Bourne reviewed Perez Plumbing, Inc. — 5 star

November 15, 2016 · 

Called on Monday and squeezed us in on Tuesday for a bad leak. Very professional, great price. Thanks for saving us. Only plumber we will ever call.

Amy Daigrepont-Calkowski reviewed Perez Plumbing, Inc. — 5 star

February 25, 2015 · 

Have used them a few different times. Great work, on time, friendly, fair priced what more could you want. Thank You Perez Plumbing for coming to our rescue!

Carol Grady Nelson reviewed Perez Plumbing, Inc. — 5 star

July 30, 2015 · 

Prompt, professional, friendly, and affordable service! I could not be more pleased. I highly recommend Perez Plumbing!!

 

Niccole Morbach reviewed Perez Plumbing, Inc. — 5 star

November 27, 2014 · 

Best prices, fast service and quality work! I know I can trust Perez Plumbing to get the job done and not over charge me!

 

Erin Nichole Dunn reviewed Perez Plumbing, Inc. — 5 star

April 4, 2014 · 

Very professional from the first phone call, prompt service and a pleasure to work with. Thanks for your help!

Dawn Mong reviewed Perez Plumbing, Inc. — 5 star

December 23, 2016 · 

Professional, fast, affordable! I highly recommend.

 

Dawn Weiss Cohen reviewed Perez Plumbing, Inc. — 5 star

March 21, 2014 · 

The best plumber I ever had , always there on time and there's no job he cnt fix....

 

Ashley Jones Daly reviewed Perez Plumbing, Inc. — 5 star

March 21, 2014 · 

Awesome service !

Drew Baer reviewed Perez Plumbing, Inc. — 5 star

November 14, 2014 · 

Good job at a good price.

 

Tom Moore reviewed Perez Plumbing, Inc. — 5 star

March 22, 2014 · 

Professional service. Quick response. Very affordable!

Instagram1.png
angies-list-logo-vector.png

Plumbers 33508, 33509, 33510, 33511, 33523, 33524, 33525, 33537, 33540, 33541, 33542, 33543, 33544, 33545, 33548, 33549, 33550, 33556, 33558, 33559, 33568, 33569, 33574, 33576, 33578, 33583, 33584, 33593, 33594, 33595, 33596, 33602, 33603, 33604, 33605, 33607, 33610, 33612, 33613, 33614, 33615, 33617, 33618, 33619, 33620, 33624, 33625, 33626, 33633, 33634, 33637, 33647, 34602, 34603, 35604, 34605, 34608, 34609, 34610, 34637, 34638, 34639, 34654, 34655, 34669

Pasco County Plumbers: Crystal Springs Plumber, Dade City Plumber, Dupree Gardens Plumber, Hudson FL Plumber, Jasmine Estates Plumber, Land O' Lakes Plumber, Lacoochee Plumber, New Port Richey Plumber, Odessa Plumber, Port Richey Plumber, San Antonio Plumber, Trinity Plumber, Wesley Chapel Plumber, Zephyrhills Plumber. Hernando County Plumbers: Brooksville Plumber, Masaryktown Plumber, Ridge Manor Plumber, Shady Hills Plumber, South Brooksville Plumber, Spring Lake Plumber, Spring Hill Plumber. Hillsborough County Plumbers: Bloomingdale Plumber, Brandon Plumber, Carrollwood Plumber, Cheval Plumber, Citrus Park Plumber, Forest Hills Plumber, Lake Magdalene Plumber, Lutz Plumber, Mango Plumber, New Tampa Plumber, Riverview Plumber, Seffner Plumber, Tampa Plumber, Temple Terrace Plumber, Town 'n' Country Plumber, Valrico Plumber, Westchase Plumber